Support Our Republican Candidates This Year

August 2, 2013

Our Republican ticket needs your support to win on November 5! Please contact the candidates listed below to find out how you can help their campaigns.

Local Offices

Please visit one of our local offices to find out how you can support our GOP ticket this year!

Leesburg Neighborhood Office
9 Catoctin Circle SW
Leesburg, VA 20175
Kate Karnes
571-205-8011
kkarnes@rpv.org

Sterling Neighborhood Office
21430 Cedar Dr - Unit 118
Sterling, VA 20164
Kenny Cunningham
571-306-3352
kcunningham@rpv.org

Our Republican Candidates

Statewide

Ken Cuccinelli
Governor
http://www.cuccinelli.com/
https://www.facebook.com/KenCuccinelli

E.W. Jackson
Lt. Governor
http://www.jacksonforlg.com/
https://www.facebook.com/jacksonforlg

Mark Obenshain
Attorney General
http://www.markobenshain.com/
https://www.facebook.com/markobenshain

Delegates

Barbara Comstock
34th District
http://www.comstockfordelegate.com/
https://www.facebook.com/BarbaraComstockVA
To volunteer contact Susan Falconer at (703) 868-2429 or susanlfalconer@hotmail.com


Tag Greason

32nd District
http://www.taggreason.com/
https://www.facebook.com/tag.greason
To volunteer contact Jordan Spencer at jordan@vote4tag.com.


Dave LaRock

33rd District
http://www.votelarock.us/
https://www.facebook.com/DaveLaRockForDelegate
To volunteer contact volunteer@VoteLaRock.us or 703-508-0447


Randy Minchew

10th District
http://www.delegaterandyminchew.com/
https://www.facebook.com/DelegateRandyMinchew
To volunteer contact Thomas Midanek at (703) 777-5862 or Thomas@DelegateRandyMinchew.com

Jim LeMunyon
67th District
http://www.lemunyon.com/
https://www.facebook.com/jim.lemunyon
To volunteer contact Jon Conradi at jon@lemunyon.com


David Ramadan

87th District
http://www.davidramadan.com/
https://www.facebook.com/DelegateDavidRamadan
To volunteer contact Eric Johnson at eric@davidramadan.com


Tom Rust

86th District
http://www.tomrust.org/
https://www.facebook.com/DelegateTomRust
To volunteer contact Luisa Guerra at lguerra@tomrust.org or (703) 935-0032

Full News Archives