Vote Your District:

Ashburn

32nd

Senate District District 30

<u>Virginia Senate:</u> Senate District 31: Juan Pablo Segura

31st

Senate District

Senate District 32: Greg Moulthrop Virginia House of Delegates: 26 House District 26: Rafi Khaja House District 27: Chris Harnisch House District 28: Paul Lott House District 29: Jonathan Mark Rogers House District 30: Geary Higgins

County-Wide Constitutional Officers

Sheriff: Mike Chapman* Commonwealth Attorney: Bob Anderson Clerk of the Circuit Court: Gary Clemens* Treasurer: Henry Eickelberg Commissioner of the Revenue: Robert "Bob" Wertz*

Loudoun County School Board:

Algonkian

Ashburn

Broad Run

Catoctin

Dulles

Leesburg

Little River

Sterling

At Large: Michael Rivera Algonkian District: Viktoria Hunyadi Ashburn District: Deana Griffiths Broad Run District: Chris Hodges Catoctin District: Kari LaBell Leesburg District: Lauren Shernoff Little River District: Joe Smith Sterling: Amy Riccardi

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors:

Chair: Gary Katz Algonkian District: Debbie Rose Ashburn District: Tumay Harding Broad Run District: Michelle Suttle Catoctin District: Caleb Kershner* Dulles District: Matt Letourneau* Little River District: Ram Venkatachalam

*Incumbent